Full Schedule and Results

 
2017-18 Schedule. All Thunder Home Games Played at      All games are listed in Central time zone
 
 
 
Date Opponent Time/Score Record
Friday, October 13 Indy  7:05   
Saturday, October 14 Indy 7:05  
Saturday, October 21 Rapid City  7:05  
Sunday, October 22  Rapid City  4:05  
Saturday, October 28  at Kansas City  7:05   
Friday, November 3 Allen  7:05  
Saturday, November 4  at Allen  7:05  
Sunday, November 5 Utah 4:05  
Friday, November 10 at Kansas City  7:05  
Saturday, November 11  at Kansas City  7:05  
Wednesday, November 15 Kansas City  7:05  
Saturday, November 18  Allen  7:05  
Sunday, November 19  Allen  4:05  
Wednesday, November 22  at Kansas City  7:05  
Friday, November 24 at Quad City 7:05  
Saturday, November 25 Quad City  7:05  
Sunday, November 26 Kalamazoo  4:05  
Saturday, December 2 Kalamazoo  7:05  
Wednesday, December 6 Kansas City  7:05  
Saturday, December 9 at Indy  6:35    
Sunday, December 10 at Kalamazoo  3:00   
Wednesday, Decmber 13 at Colorado  8:05  
Friday, December 15 at Idaho  8:10   
Saturday, December 16 at Idaho  8:10   
Tuesday, December 19 Tulsa  7:05  
Friday, December 22 Kansas City  7:05  
Saturday, December 23 Kansas City  7:05  
Wednesday, December 27 at Allen  7:05  
Friday, December 29 Allen 7:05  
Saturday, December 30 Allen 7:05  
Sunday, December 31 at Allen 4:05  
Friday, January 5 Quad City  7:05  
Saturday, January 6  Kalamazoo  7:05  
Saturday, January 7 Kalamazoo  4:05  
Wednesday, January 10 at Tulsa  7:05  
Friday, January 12 Utah  7:05  
Saturday, January 13 Utah  7:05  
Saturday, January 20 Colorado 7:05  
Friday, January 26  at Allen  7:05  
Saturday, January 27  at Allen   7:05  
Wednesday, January 31 at Tulsa  7:05,   
Friday, February 2 Tulsa  7:05  
Saturday, February 3 at Quad City  7:05   
Wednesday, February 7  at Fort Wayne  6:35   
Friday, February 9  at Fort Wayne  7:05   
Saturday, February 10  at Cincinnati  6:35   
Sunday, February 11 at Toledo 4:15   
Tuesday, February 13 at Cincinnati  6:35   
Saturday, February 17 Rapid City  7:05   
Sunday, February 18  Rapid City  7:05  
Tuesday, February 20  Colorado  7:05  
Wednesday, February 21 Colorado  7:05  
Friday, February 23 at Utah  8:05   
Saturday, February 24 at Utah  8:05   
Tuesday, February 27 Fort Wayne  7:05  
Friday, March 2 Idaho  7:05  
Saturday, March 3 Idaho 7:05  
Sunday, March 4  Rapid City  4:05  
Wednesday, March 7 Quad City 7:05  
Saturday, March 10 at Tulsa  7:05  
Friday, March 16 at Rapid City 8:05  
Saturday, March 17  at Rapid City  8:05  
Tuesday, March 20  at Kansas City 7:05  
Friday, March 23  at Kalamazoo   6:00   
Saturday, March 24  at Fort Wayne  6:35   
Tuesday, March 27  at Tulsa 7:05  
Wednesday, March 28 at Allen  7:05  
Friday, March 30  Tulsa  7:05  
Saturday, March 31 at Tulsa  7:05  
Tuesday, April 3 Allen  7:05  
Friday, April 6 at Colorado  8:05  
Saturday, April 7 at Colorado 8:05