• Friday, October 11 2019 7:05 PM

VS:  Indy Fuel

  • Saturday, October 12 2019 7:05 PM

VS:  Rapid City Rush

  • Wednesday, October 16 2019 8:05 PM

VS:  at Utah Grizzlies

  • Friday, October 18 2019 8:10 PM

VS:  at Idaho Steelheads

  • Saturday, October 19 2019 8:10 PM

VS:  at Idaho Steelheads

  • Friday, October 25 2019 7:05 PM

VS:  Idaho Steelheads

  • Friday, November 1 2019 7:05 PM

VS:  at Kansas City Mavericks

  • Saturday, November 2 2019 7:05 PM

VS:  at Kansas City Mavericks

  • Sunday, November 3 2019 4:05 PM

VS:  Kansas City Mavericks

  • Wednesday, November 6 2019 10:30 AM

VS:  Norfolk Admirals