Away Game Schedule

  • Saturday, December 16 2017 8:10 PM

VS:  at Idaho Steelheads

  • Wednesday, December 27 2017 7:05 PM

VS:  at Allen Americans

  • Sunday, December 31 2017 5:05 PM

VS:  at Allen Americans

  • Wednesday, January 10 2018 7:05 PM

VS:  at Tulsa Oilers

  • Friday, January 26 2018 7:05 PM

VS:  at Allen Americans

  • Saturday, January 27 2018 7:05 PM

VS:  at Allen Americans

  • Wednesday, January 31 2018 7:05 PM

VS:  at Tulsa Oilers

  • Saturday, February 3 2018 7:05 PM

VS:  at Quad City Mallards

  • Wednesday, February 7 2018 6:35 PM

VS:  at Fort Wayne Komets

  • Friday, February 9 2018 7:05 PM

VS:  at Fort Wayne Komets