• Friday, January 26 2018 7:05 PM

VS:  at Allen Americans

  • Saturday, January 27 2018 7:05 PM

VS:  at Allen Americans

  • Wednesday, January 31 2018 7:05 PM

VS:  at Tulsa Oilers

  • Saturday, February 3 2018 7:05 PM

VS:  at Quad City Mallards

  • Wednesday, February 7 2018 6:35 PM

VS:  at Fort Wayne Komets

  • Friday, February 9 2018 7:05 PM

VS:  at Fort Wayne Komets

  • Saturday, February 10 2018 6:35 PM

VS:  at Cincinnati Cyclones

  • Sunday, February 11 2018 4:15 PM

VS:  at Toledo Walleye

  • Tuesday, February 13 2018 6:35 PM

VS:  at Cincinnati Cyclones

  • Friday, February 23 2018 8:05 PM

VS:  at Utah Grizzlies