Home Game Schedule

  • Saturday, October 21 2017 7:05 PM

VS:  Rapid City Rush

  • Sunday, October 22 2017 4:05 PM

VS:  Rapid City Rush

  • Friday, November 3 2017 7:05 PM

VS:  Allen Americans

  • Sunday, November 5 2017 4:05 PM

VS:  Utah Grizzlies

  • Wednesday, November 15 2017 7:05 PM

VS:  Kansas City Mavericks

  • Saturday, November 18 2017 7:05 PM

VS:  Allen Americans

  • Sunday, November 19 2017 4:05 PM

VS:  Allen Americans

  • Saturday, November 25 2017 7:05 PM

VS:  Quad City Mallards

  • Sunday, November 26 2017 4:05 PM

VS:  Kalamazoo Wings

  • Saturday, December 2 2017 7:05 PM

VS:  Kalamazoo Wings