• Saturday, November 30 2019 7:05 PM

VS:  Kansas City Mavericks

  • Saturday, December 7 2019 7:05 PM

VS:  Tulsa Oilers

  • Sunday, December 8 2019 4:05 PM

VS:  Kansas City Mavericks

  • Tuesday, December 17 2019 7:05 PM

VS:  Utah Grizzlies

  • Friday, December 20 2019 7:05 PM

VS:  Tulsa Oilers

  • Saturday, December 21 2019 7:05 PM

VS:  Utah Grizzlies

  • Sunday, December 22 2019 4:05 PM

VS:  Allen Americans

  • Monday, December 30 2019 7:05 PM

VS:  Kansas City Mavericks

  • Tuesday, January 7 2020 7:05 PM

VS:  Allen Americans

  • Friday, January 10 2020 7:05 PM

VS:  Utah Grizzlies