Full Schedule and Results

 
2018-19 Schedule. All Thunder Home Games Played at      All games are listed in Central time zone
Click here to download and import our home schedule into your Google or Outlook Calendar
 
 
 
Date Opponent Time/Score Record
Friday, October 12 Idaho  3-2, W (SO) 1-0-0-0 
Saturday, October 13 Allen 4-0, L 1-1-0-0 
Friday, October 19 Allen  6-5, W (SO) 2-1-0-0 
Saturday, October 20 at Allen  4-1, W 3-1-0-0 
Saturday, October 27 at Tulsa 2-1, L (OT) 3-1-1-0 
Friday, November 2 at Kansas City  2-1, L (OT) 3-1-2-0 
Sunday, November 4 Utah  4-3, L (OT) 3-1-3-0 
Wednesday, November 7  Utah 5-4, L 3-2-3-0 
Friday, November 9 Utah 6-3, L 3-3-3-0 
Sunday, November 11 Allen  5-4, W (SO) 4-3-3-0 
Tuesday, November 13 at Kansas City  5-3, L 4-4-3-0 
Friday, November 16  Kansas City  7:05 p.m.   
Saturday, November 17  Kansas City  7:05 p.m.   
Tuesday, November 20  at Tulsa  7:05 p.m.   
Wednesday, November 21 Tulsa  7:05 p.m.   
Friday, November 23 at Kansas City 7:05 p.m.  
Saturday, November 24 at Tulsa  7:05 p.m.  
Tuesday, November 27 Kansas City  7:05 p.m.  
Friday, November 30 at Allen  7:05 p.m.  
Saturday, December 1 at Allen  7:05 p.m.  
Tuesday, December 4 at Tulsa  7:05 p.m.  
Friday, December 7 Rapid City  7:05 p.m.  
Saturday, December 8 Rapid City  7:05 p.m.  
Sunday, December 9 Rapid City  4:05 p.m.  
Friday, December 14 at Fort Wayne  7:00 p.m.   
Saturday, December 15 at Cincinnati  6:35 p.m.   
Sunday, December 16 at Kalamazoo  2:00 p.m.   
Tuesday, December 18 Kansas City  7:05 p.m.  
Friday, December 21 at Rapid City  8:05 p.m.  
Saturday, December 22 at Rapid City 8:05 p.m.  
Thursday, December 27 at Tulsa 7:05 p.m.  
Saturday, December 29 Kansas City 7:05 p.m.  
Sunday, December 30 Tulsa 4:05 p.m.  
Monday, December 31 at Kansas City  7:05 p.m.   
Wednesday, January 2  at Utah 8:05 p.m.   
Friday, January 4 at Utah  8:05 p.m.   
Saturday, January 5 at Utah  8:05 p.m.   
Friday, January 11 at Allen  7:05 p.m.   
Saturday, January 12 Allen  7:05 p.m.   
Sunday, January 13 Allen 4:05 p.m.   
Friday, January 18  Kansas City  7:05 p.m.   
Saturday, January 19  at Kansas City   7:05 p.m.   
Saturday, January 26 Idaho 7:05 p.m.   
Sunday, January 27 Idaho  4:05 p.m.   
Friday, February 1 Utah  7:05 p.m.   
Saturday, February 2  Utah  7:05 p.m.   
Tuesday, February 5  Allen  7:05 p.m.   
Friday, February 8  at Rapid City  8:05 p.m.   
Saturday, February 9 at Rapid City 8:05 p.m.   
Tuesday, February 12 Tulsa  7:05 p.m.   
Friday, February 15 at Tulsa 7:05 p.m.   
Saturday, February 16 Indy  7:05 p.m.   
Sunday, February 17  Indy  4:05 p.m.   
Tuesday, February 19  at Indy  9:30 a.m.   
Wednesday, February 20 at Fort Wayne  6:30 p.m.   
Friday, February 22 at Fort Wayne  7:00 p.m.   
Saturday, February 23 at Indy  6:35 p.m.   
Thursday, February 28 Rapid City  7:05 p.m.   
Wednesday, March 6 at Idaho  8:10 p.m.   
Friday, March 8  at Idaho 8:10 p.m.    
Saturday, March 9 at Idaho 8:10 p.m.    
Friday, March 15 at Kansas City  7:05 p.m.   
Sunday, March 17 at Allen 4:05 p.m.   
Saturday, March 23 Tulsa 7:05 p.m.   
Sunday, March 24  Tulsa  4:05 p.m.   
Wednesday, March 27  Utah 7:05 p.m.   
Friday, March 29  Tulsa   7:05 p.m.   
Saturday, March 30  at Allen  7:05 p.m.   
Wednesday, April 3 Kalamazoo  7:05 p.m.   
Friday, April 5  Allen  7:05 p.m.   
Saturday, April 6 Allen  7:05 p.m.   
Sunday, April 7 at Tulsa  4:05 p.m.