Thunder Announces 2017-18 Playoff Roster

Monday, April 9 2018 4:53 PM

Wichita, KS (April 9th) - The Wichita Thunder, ECHL affiliate of the NHL's Edmonton Oilers, AHL's Bakersfield Condors, and powered by Toyota, announced today the team's roster for the 2017-18 Kelly Cup Playoffs.

The 23-man playoff roster includes 14 forwards, seven defenseman and two goaltenders. To begin the postseason, two players will start on the reserve list and one on the playoff eligible list. The full Thunder player roster is listed below:

2017-18 Wichita Thunder Playoff Roster

Defense (7)
Jeremy Beaudry
Etienne Boutet
Travis Brown
Guillaume Lepine
Marc-Olivier Crevier-Morin
Kevin Patterson
Samuel Thibault

Forwards (11)
Lane Bauer
Chad Butcher
Ralph Cuddemi
Kevin Dufour
Travis Ewanyk
Steven Iacobellis
Brayden Low
Mark MacMillan
Mitch Maloney
Dyson Stevenson
Ryan Van Stralen

Goaltenders (2)
Shane Starrett
Dylan Wells

Reserve List (2)
Grayson Pawlenchuk
Cam Reid

Playoff Eligible (1)
Evan Polei

Detailed information on the make-up of playoff rosters can be found by clicking HERE.

Individual tickets for Games 1 and 2 go on sale now. Prices are just $1 more than the regular season ticket value. Save money on all playoff games by purchasing a playoff package. Contact the Thunder office to get more information.

Season tickets for the 2018-19 campaign are on sale now. Get your seats for just $15 per month. All it takes is a $1 down per seat to reserve yours today. To learn more, click here or contact a Thunder representative at the office today!

Follow along with us on our social media platforms on Facebook, Twitter (@wichita_thunder), Snapchat (wichthunder), Instagram (Wichita_Thunder) and LinkedIn.